Our board members are the heart of our chapter! We are volunteers who are dedicated to helping students achieve their goal of going to college.  Here is a current listing of our Board Members.  The Board of Trustees conducts Monthly Meetings on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 P.M.  Additional meetings are scheduled as needed. Our Annual Meeting, which includes our benefactors, is held in early October. If you have any questions/concerns or would like to donate to WHSF, please use the CONTACT US tab on this website.

2022-2023 Board Members

Barbara Trombley – President

Michael St. Marie- Treasurer

Lynn Diefenderfer

John Drost

Stefanie Falzone

Kelly Haber

Kristen Harvey

Sandy Polom

Sandra Sheehan